Download, Stream or Follow "The Band Sebastian!"


Previous events


House of Blues foundation room

House of Blues Foundation Room, Anaheim, CA

What is the next best thing in music? Come hear the phenom Nick Aguirre on the drums with his dad Sebastian Aguirre as they perform as “The Band Sebastian” at the House of Blues foundation room at 7 PM on October 26, 2019. This is a all age event! Bring your best costume! $12 at the door!

Email List

Join the email list!

Email List




BREAKING:  "The Band Sebastian" signed a Record Contract with Amada Records/Universal Music Group Distribution in December 2019!  

"My Love Won't Wait" EP (Amada Records) will FINALLY BE RELEASED January 2020 !  Join my email list for free "The Band Sebastian" music !

     "The Band Sebastian" is a musical group out of Orange County, CA.  Formed in 2016, "The "Band Sebastian" has a youthful, tenor vocal tone and romantic lyricism combined with a unique piano and drum style that blends soulful pop and rock sensibilities in a positive vibe on-stage persona by singer/songwriter Sebastian Aguirre and his son, 9 year old Drummer Prodigy Nicolas Sebastian Aguirre 

Vote for us to perform on PBS ! Click !

Vote for my band “The Band Sebastian” every week so we can perform live on “Musicology” @iemusicology on PBS. Latin rock with a 9 year old phenom drummer !  

"The Band Sebastian" will be performing for “Relay for Life Cancer Walk May 16th 2020 in Colton, CA ! 

“The Band Sebastian"'s song "You're in My Dreams" has been aired on HOT 103.9FM out of Ontario, CA !  "The Band Sebastian" has performed on "Sketched Sounds," "Granted Radio," and performed LIVE on WEDNESDAY 10/16/19 in San Bernardino, CA at 8PM on Oye Tu Radio with Monibee Hensley !  Coming soon to Texas and Arizona based Internet Radio Stations ! 

NOW RELEASED ! As heard on KCAA 102.3 FM out of Loma Linda, CA with “Angel Baby” Rodriguez...

“Head over Heels”

Music and Lyrics by
Sebastian Aguirre 
Produced by Adrian Olmos
Mixed/Mastered by Jud Nester
Recorded at Studio-333
Drums-Frank Reina
Bass-Dustin Ericksen
Guitar- Alex Rodriguez
Piano/Voice- Sebastian Aguirre